Events at Southsea Skatepark

We’ll be adding further details as soon as they’ve been confirmed, so… Keep watching this space!

Roller Discos 2022

Our fantastic Roller Discos are back for 2022!

Dates:
Saturday 2nd April – Texas Bill
Saturday 23rd April – Handsome Dave Rocker
Saturday 7th May – Funk Klub
Saturday 21st May – Kindergarten Sessions
Saturday 4th June – SOUL 45
Saturday 18th June – DJ Bones
Saturday 2nd July – Miss Funky Fox & Friends
Saturday 16th July – Delight DJs
Saturday 6th August – Civilisation Of The Rough
Saturday 20th August – Funktifikno
Saturday 3rd September – Pork Soda feat. Leonie Tremain
Saturday 17th September – Monkeylove Stunt Team
Saturday 1st October – Tom Mayhem

Time: 7.00 – 10.00pm
Entry: £5 – click HERE to book online or pay on the door!
Skate hire: £2.50

CIB Portsmouth Meets 2022

Presenting all 2022 CIB PORTSMOUTH MEETS at @southseaskatepark @cibportsmouth

We’ve always have the best meets at Southsea and you’re always asking when the next event is! So here are ALL our meet dates for 2022!

Sunday 1st May: 6-9pm. Less than one month to go, the countdown is on!
UPDATE! This event has been rescheduled for Monday 2nd May

Sunday 24th July: 3-9pm *PLUS SKATE COMPETITION* our first double session takeover which will feature a skate competition with prizes! You can attend just the 3-6pm session, 6-9pm session or stay for both sessions and shred with us all day longggggg. Competition details will be released nearer the time.

Sunday 11th September: 6-9pm. Our summer send off meet! Join us to see off summer 2022.

All boots welcome to our events, whether you skate quads, inlines or even a “quadline” set up like our very own @hammonds. Whether you’re a newbie park skater or OG shredder come on down and join the fun!

Time: 6 – 9pm / 3 – 9pm
Entry: £7 / £10 – click HERE to book online or pay on the door!
Skate hire: £2.50

Girls Night at Southsea Skatepark

Girls Nights 2022

Join us for our Girls Nights here at Southsea Skatepark.

Sunday 12th June: 6-8pm

Sunday 10th July: 6-8pm

Sunday 14th August: 6-8pm

Sunday 4th September: 6-8pm

Sunday 2nd October: 6-8pm

ALL ages, ALL sports and ALL abilities are welcome at these events, so whether you’re a newbie, a park regular or a pro, come on down and join the fun!

Time: 6 – 8pm
Entry: £5 – click HERE to book online or pay on the door!
Skate hire: £2.50

King Of Concrete 2022

Mark your calendars! The date is set! The week before @victoriousfestival !

The King of Concrete BMX jam is scheduled for August 20th/21st here at Southsea Skatepark!

@jackclarkbmx gets the poster, with design by @matthocopan – more info to follow!

#kingofconcretebmx #kocbmx #southsea #southseaskatepark #southsea78 #southseavibes

Rhyme And Grind 2022

Rhyme and Grind with our friends @wordofmouthworld was a lot of fun last year!

Session the skatepark jam format style and win prizes with live hip-hop playing all day.

Sure to be a great day, with all sports welcome!

Saturday 16th July – 12-6pm

Shut Up And Skate 2022

Sunday 31st July

Less than three weeks to go before round four of the @ukvertseries event at @southseaskatepark.

First time back after three years to this well respected skatepark that has been supporting skateboarding for decades.

Go to vertseries.com to register and secure your place… See you all there! 👊🏻

Scoot Or Die 2022

SAVE THE DATE SCOOTER KIDS!

Saturday 13th August

The @chilliscootersglobal Scoot Or Die event is going down from 10-8pm.

AM / WOMEN / PRO categories